Nov. 17, 2022 AGM minutes

The minutes of the November 18th, 2021 AGM, accepted at the most recent AGM, may be found here. The 2022 minutes will be reviewed and considered for acceptance at next year’s AGM.

The required election of CCA officers was presided over by director Angus Whitmore. The results are as follows:

PresidentLisa Timmons
Treasurer/Vice PresidentVernon Lord
SecretaryLeigh Urquhart
Land Use directorVicki Sanders
Environment directorMike Kory
UVic Community Association Liaison Committee directorMeralin Young
Director at LargeAngus Whitmore
Communications directorEvan Fryer
Director at largeJamie Dopp

The CCA is pleased to welcome community members Jamie Dopp to the board as a Director at Large, as well as Mike Kory as Environment director.

This entry was posted in Association, CALC, CCA Meetings and Minutes, Development and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.